Check Sitemap

You want to check the sitemap but don’t know where to start? Do you need SEO? Our tool in collaboration with trained algorithms will help you! Enter the URL (link) to your site and check if there are errors. Online. Is free!

Link
  • Why does a site need a site map? What is sitemap.xml?

    Computer-optimized sitemaps typically take the form of an XML document, a structured list of information enclosed in standardized tags that form a key-value pair scheme. XML sitemaps can contain additional information about individual pages and content, which can be easily interpreted by computers that quickly read it from top to bottom.

    The list of pages in XML format is created for reading by search engines such as Yandex, Google, Bing and Yahoo. Sending XML files of sites to search engines allows you to better and more fully index sites.

    How to make a site map?

    You can use online generators to create an XML sitemap for your website. It doesn't matter what CMS you use, what size the website is, how old the website is, or something else. Typically, such tools have limitations.

    In fact, you don’t even need to own a site or have access to it in order to create a site map.

    What to do if a sitemap is not found in robots.txt?

    Create a sitemap.xml file with the base pages of the site, upload to the server and provide a link to this file in robots.txt. Correct format: Sitemap: [path to file]

Check sitemap of website

Проверка карты сайта

Вы хотите проверить карту сайта, но не знаете с чего начать? Вам нужна SEO оптимизация? Наш инструмент в содружестве с обученными алгоритмами помогут вам! Введите URL (ссылку) на свой сайт и проверьте, существуют ли ошибки. В режиме онлайн. Бесплатно!

Ссылка
  • А зачем сайту нужна карта сайта? Что такое Sitemap.xml?

    Файлы Sitemap, оптимизированные для чтения с компьютера, обычно принимают форму XML-документа, структурированного списка информации, заключенного в стандартизированные теги, образующие схему пар ключ-значение. XML-карты сайта могут содержать дополнительную информацию об отдельных страницах и содержимом, которая может быть легко интерпретирована компьютерами, которые быстро читают ее сверху вниз.

    Список страниц в формате XML создается для чтения поисковыми системами, такими как Yandex, Google, Bing и Yahoo. Отправка XML-файлов сайтов в поисковые системы позволяет лучше и более полно индексировать сайты.

    Как сделать карту сайта?

    Вы можете использовать онлайн-генераторы для создания XML-карты сайта для своего веб-сайта. Неважно, какую CMS вы используете, какого размера веб-сайт, сколько лет веб-сайту или что-то еще. Как правило у таких инструментов есть ограничения.

    На самом деле, вам даже не нужно владеть сайтом или иметь доступ к нему для входа в систему, чтобы создать карту сайта.

    Что делать если карта сайта не найдена в robots.txt?

    Создайте файл sitemap.xml с базовыми страницами сайта, загрузите на сервер и укажите ссылку на этот файл в robots.txt. Правильный формат: Sitemap: [путь до файла]

Проверить карту сайта